Optimum XPS performance and multi-technique integration

XPS Microprobe for Quantitative Imaging and Multi-technique Surface Analysis


Learn about the Thermo Scientific™ ESCALAB™ 250Xi XPS microprobe, an expandable, optimized, multi-technique platform with unparalleled flexibility and configurability.

 

We demonstrate the latest XPS technology, driven by software and hardware that assists your analysis to enable optimum results and productivity. We show system control, data acquisition, processing and reporting are seamlessly integrated by the powerful Avantage datasystem.


Date:
Tuesday, October 28, 2014


Times:

Session 1: 8 a.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. (GMT)
Session 2: 1 p.m. EDT / 17:00 p.m. (GMT)


Duration:
40 Minutes with 20 minutes for Q&A

Email Address: *
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Company: *
Street Address: *
Street Address 2:
Building/Department:
Country: *
City: *
State or Province:*
Zip/Postal Code: *
Business Phone: *

* Fields marked with an asterisk must be completed.

Which of the following techniques do you currently use?

Would you like a Sales Representative to contact you?: *
Yes   No
Would you like a product demo?: *
Yes   No
Would you like a product quote?: *
Yes   No
Expected Purchase Date (Month/Year):
Please select a session:*
I would like to receive email alerts about products, e vents and special offers that match my interest.